Oregon XC Series Champions

Tight battle overall that required a bit more time to get it right!

All champions with at least 4 races of 10 will get a Primal Wear Jersey for 2013 excluding Beginners

Congrats to the dedicated individuals below and to the Teams…..1st overall Team Championship for Webcyclery!

Thanks To Rivercity Bicycles, Hammer Nutrition, Deschutes Brewery, George Delight, Primal Wear and Athlete Path for the excellent support

These people below need to send me there Womens or Mens specific Race Cut jersey size and address for order (will take 10 weeks)

Elite Men James Ceccorulli
Elite Women Sue Butler
Cat 1 40-49 Men Tim Butler
Cat 1 19-39 Men Tyler Fox
Cat 1 40-+ Women Laura Trace
Cat 1 50+ Men Jeffery Otto
Cat 2 19-39 Men Travis Wilson
Cat 2 19-39 Women KYLA MCDERMOTT
Cat 2 40-49 Men Bryan Ross
Cat 2 40-49 Women Leslie Copper
Cat 2 50-59 Men John O’Brien
Cat 2 50+ Women Pam Reid
Cat 2 60+ Men Don Leet
Cat 2 Junior Men Donovan Birky
Cat 3 19-39 Men Chris Trask
Cat 3 19-39 Women Samantha Pharris
Cat 3 10-12 Men RYDER UETRECHT
Cat 3 13-14 Men PEYTON LOGUE
Cat 3 Junior 10-12 Women LAUREN ZIEHNERT
Cat 3 Junior 13-14 Women AMY ZIEHNERT
Cat 3 Junior 15-16 Women IVY TAYLOR
Clydesdale Trey jackson
Singlespeed Men SCOTTY CARLILE
Singlespeed Women ALICE DROBNA
 Cat 3 40+ Women  Melissa Boyd
Webcyclery 1825
Sunnyside 1823
Team S and M 1771


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Visit us on TwitterVisit us on FacebookVisit us on GooglePlusVisit us on YouTubeCheck our RSS Feed